The AWS Team

Technical Specialists

Ian Raymond

Leigh Topilnicki

Sales Specialist

Victoria & Tasmania
Industry Experience:   15 Years
With AWS:   1 year
Contact:   0499701115 Email:   leigh@awsi.com.au
Craig Leech

Craig Leech

Technical Specialist

New South Wales
Industry Experience:   30 Years
With AWS:   21 years
Contact:   0409701756 Email:   craig@awsi.com.au
David Allison

David Allison

Technical Specialist

Queensland
Industry Experience:   28 Years
With AWS:   13 years
Contact:   0409701726 Email:   david@awsi.com.au
Dino Delcano

Dino Delcano

Technical Specialist

South Australia & Northern Territory
Industry Experience:   40 Years
With AWS:   6 years
Contact:   0409701727 Email:   dino@awsi.com.au
Dan Strachan

Daniel Strachan

Technical Specialist

Western Australia
Industry Experience:   25 Years
With AWS:   11 years
Contact:   0412701749 Email:   daniel@awsi.com.au
Paul Hillis

Paul Hillis

Technical Specialist

New Zealand
Industry Experience:   11 Years
With AWS:   4 years
Contact:   0223153212 Email:   paul@awsi.co.nz

Internal Senior Management

Chris Neville

Chris Neville

Managing Director


Industry Experience:   33 Years
With AWS:   25 years
Contact:   0294390111
David Chippendale

David Chippendale

Director of Marketing and Strategy


Industry Experience:   13 Years
With AWS:   13 years
Contact:   0294390111 Email:   davidc@awsi.com.au
Troy Roberts

Troy Roberts

Operations Manager


Industry Experience:   9 Years
With AWS:   9 years
Contact:   0294390111 Email:   troy@awsi.com.au
John Green

John Green

Finance Manager


Industry Experience:   17 Years
With AWS:   2 years
Contact:   0294390111 Email:   john@awsi.com.au