The AWS Team

Technical Specialists

New 3M™ Speedglas™ Welding Helmet 9002NC

Ian Raymond

Technical Specialist

Victoria & Tasmania
Industry Experience:   48 Years
With AWS:   15 years
Contact:   0409701704 Email:   ian@awsi.com.au
New 3M™ Speedglas™ Welding Helmet 9002NC

Craig Leech

Technical Specialist

New South Wales
Industry Experience:   29 Years
With AWS:   20 years
Contact:   0409701756 Email:   craig@awsi.com.au
New 3M™ Speedglas™ Welding Helmet 9002NC

David Allison

Technical Specialist

Queensland
Industry Experience:   27 Years
With AWS:   12 years
Contact:   0409701726 Email:   david@awsi.com.au
New 3M™ Speedglas™ Welding Helmet 9002NC

Dino Delcano

Technical Specialist

South Australia & Northern Territory
Industry Experience:   39 Years
With AWS:   5 years
Contact:   0409701727 Email:   dino@awsi.com.au
New 3M™ Speedglas™ Welding Helmet 9002NC

Daniel Strachan

Technical Specialist

Western Australia
Industry Experience:   24 Years
With AWS:   10 years
Contact:   0412701749 Email:   daniel@awsi.com.au
New 3M™ Speedglas™ Welding Helmet 9002NC

Paul Hillis

Technical Specialist

New Zealand
Industry Experience:   10 Years
With AWS:   3 years
Contact:   0223153212 Email:   paul@awsi.co.nz

Internal Senior Management

New 3M™ Speedglas™ Welding Helmet 9002NC

Chris Neville

Managing Director


Industry Experience:   32 Years
With AWS:   24 years
Contact:   0294390111
New 3M™ Speedglas™ Welding Helmet 9002NC

David Chippendale

Director of Marketing and Strategy


Industry Experience:   12 Years
With AWS:   12 years
Contact:   0294390111 Email:   davidc@awsi.com.au
New 3M™ Speedglas™ Welding Helmet 9002NC

Troy Roberts

Operations Manager


Industry Experience:   8 Years
With AWS:   8 years
Contact:   0294390111 Email:   troy@awsi.com.au
New 3M™ Speedglas™ Welding Helmet 9002NC

John Green

Finance Manager


Industry Experience:   16 Years
With AWS:   1 year
Contact:   0294390111 Email:   john@awsi.com.au